Are the Corn Thins varieties suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans?
There are no eggs, dairy products or any other animal derivatives used in the manufacture of Real Foods Unflavoured Corn Thins varieties. Dairy products (Milk) are used in Flavoured Corn Thins. To ensure there is no cross contamination between our dairy and non-dairy containing products, Real Foods have implemented a strict manufacturing and clean down regime, which is implemented each time the dairy containg Corn Thins are made. Production staff are not permitted to commence manufacturing new product until the clean down program has been completed, inspected and verified by the Quality Department as satisfactory.