Can calls be deleted from the Missed, Received or Placed Directories on a VoIP Phone?
Yes. Calls can be deleted and/or cleared from Missed, Received and Placed Directories. To delete an entry within a directory, highlight the entry using the Navigation Button on the VoIP phone, then press the Delete soft key. To clear all of the entries within a directory, highlight the directory and press the Clear soft (Clear) key.