Can the SC move out of the shaman’s line of sight or line of effect?

0
Posted

Can the SC move out of the shaman’s line of sight or line of effect?

0

A. Yes, but if the shaman does not have line-of-effect to the SC at the end of his turn, or the SC is further than 20 squares from the shaman at the end of his turn, the SC ends. 9. How does the SC attack? A. The SC attacks using the shaman’s “spirit” keyword attack powers. The Spirit keyword (p. 220, PH2) explains that you determine line-of-sight and line-of-effect from the SC, and the SC is the power’s origin square. 10. How do I get rid of my SC? A. There are four ways to end the SC’s conjuration. a. SC’s Death. The SC conjuration ends if it takes more than 10 + ½ the shaman’s level HP of damage from a ranged or melee source. If the SC is destroyed this way, the shaman loses 5 + ½ level HP, regardless of the damage taken by the SC. b. Shaman’s death. At the shaman; death, the SC ends immediately. c. Dispel. As a minor action, the shaman can dispel the SC. d. No Line of Effect to SC or SC is out of Range. At end of turn, if shaman doesn’t have line of effect to SC or the SC is beyond

Related Questions