Can vegans eat frozen yogurt?

0
Posted

Can vegans eat frozen yogurt?

0

Hello. Ok, firstly, if it is only yogurt (which uses milk) that you cannot resist but you are okay with meat and fish, you can call yourself a vegetarian. There are like 10 names for vegetarians (inclding vegans) which I don’t remember and I don’t want to. I am not such a fun of labels. Anyway, there is cheese for vegans made out of soy milk or another milk (except milk from animals) so I guess that there might be even yogurt. However, if you really wanna be a vegan, what you can do, is find how they make yogurt (home made yogurt) and replace the milk with soy milk. The taste won’t be the same, but it will be similar. A google search for home made yogurt or home made vegan yogurt might clear it up for you! As I said though, I am not sure if there is vegan yogurt. i just guess because there is cheese for vegans. Best of luck! =] Peace.

Related Questions