Can you combine Pistolier, a brace of dueling pistols, and quickshot for 4 shots a round?
No. No. No. The pistols are still subject to the Reload rule so Quick Shot cannot be used to fire them again in the same turn. The skill Hunter will allow them to be loaded and fired each turn, but one shot per turn is the absolute limit for each black powder weapon – Hunter simply reduces the reload time to one full turn. [Rinku] OFFICIAL Mordheim ERRATA: Page 122, Expert Swordsman skill description; Add the following to the end: Note that this only applies when they are armed with normal swords or weeping blades, and not with double-handed swords or any other weapons. OFFICIAL Mordheim ERRATA: Page 122, Quick Shot; Replace the description with: Quick Shot: The warrior may shoot twice per turn with a bow or crossbow (but not a crossbow pistol). OFFICIAL Mordheim ERRATA: Page 122, Pistolier; Replace the second sentence of the description with: If he is equipped with a brace of pistols of any type (including crossbow pistols), he may fire twice in the Shooting phase (though note that no
- Is a Skaven warplock pistol treated like other pistols in all regards except the strength and range (ie: brace of pistols can fire every round, be used in close combat etc...)?
- How is defined brace of pistols? Must I purchase brace or can I buy one, later buy second one and use them as brace?
- Can you combine Pistolier, a brace of dueling pistols, and quickshot for 4 shots a round?