Do a targets defense abilities protect against the second attack gained from On the Ball? Can the defending opponent play Defense Event cards to defend the target?

0
Posted

Do a targets defense abilities protect against the second attack gained from On the Ball? Can the defending opponent play Defense Event cards to defend the target?

0

Yes on both counts. The On the Ball Event allows the attacker to make a second attack. All the same rules apply to that second attack, except the target cannot attack back.

Related Questions