Do Mutants have to choose between having three hands and two heads?

hands Heads mutants
0
Posted

Do Mutants have to choose between having three hands and two heads?

0

A. No – they can go back and forth between those abilities, but they can’t use them both at once.

0

A. No – they can go back and forth between those abilities, but they can’t use them both at once. Q. What, exactly, does the Cyborg’s “Level 2” ability mean? A. If you start the game as a Cyborg, you start out at Level 2. If you are at Level 1 and become a Cyborg, you jump to Level 2. A Cyborg character can never go below Level 2, in the same way that normal characters can’t go below Level 1. However, if you stop being a Cyborg, you do not lose a level, and if you become a Cyborg when you are already Level 2 or higher, there is no effect. See the errata above, as this is a change from the first printing. Q. I’m not a Gadgeteer. What are my limitations on Complex items? A. You can carry as many as you can play, but you can only use one at a time. The others should be turned sideways, like any other item that you can’t use (for instance, something for a Race other than your current one). Q. Does a Psychic still get his +2 “fighting alone” combat bonus if he has a Sidekick? A. Yes. Sideki

Related Questions