0
Q:

Do Ocean Spray® products contain gluten?

Write a comment...

2 Answers

0
The protein gluten found in certain grains (wheat, barley, rye and oats or hybrids of these) is a concern for those with Celiac Disease. Based on documentation from our ingredient suppliers, Ocean Spray beverages and sauces are free from this type of gluten. Craisins® Trail Mixes and Craisins® Chocolate Covered Cranberries and Ocean Spray® Oatmeal may contain gluten. If you have a particularly acute sensitivity to gluten in foods, we suggest you consult your physician for his or her recommendation. more
oceanspray.com
Write a comment...
Thanks for your feedback!

Related Videos

0
The protein gluten found in certain grains (wheat, barley, rye and oats or hybrids of these) is a concern for those with Celiac Disease. Based on documentation from our ingredient suppliers, Ocean Spray beverages and sauces are free from this type of gluten. Craisins® Trail Mixes and Craisins® Chocolate Covered Cranberries may contain gluten. If you have a particularly acute sensitivity to gluten in foods, we suggest you consult your physician for his or her recommendation. more
oceanspray.com
Write a comment...

Not the answer you're looking for? Try asking your own question.

...