Does having a Virginia Concealed Permit exempt a person from the one handgun purchase in 30 days law?

0
Posted

Does having a Virginia Concealed Permit exempt a person from the one handgun purchase in 30 days law?

0

Yes. With a Virginia Concealed Permit, a resident may purchase more than one handgun within 30 days. There is no limit at all to permit holders.

Related Questions