Exactly what kind of vessel does a Kyriotate of Laurence receive?

kyriotate laurence vessel
0
Posted

Exactly what kind of vessel does a Kyriotate of Laurence receive?

0

The body is a Vessel/1, but may be improved normally with points. The Status of the former occupant of the body is kept. The Role is free (and equal to the Ethereal Forces of the Kyriotate), but if Status would be greater than the Role, the GM may require the Role to be increased with points normally. Last checked on 6/1/05, but I haven’t scoured the errata yet.

Related Questions