How do I prevent ChatZilla from auto-reconnecting to a network?

ChatZilla Network
0
Posted

How do I prevent ChatZilla from auto-reconnecting to a network?

0

By default, ChatZilla will reconnect to a network if you are forcibly disconnected. On networks with idle time limits, this can earn you a temporary ban. If you would like to turn this off by default, type /pref reconnect false. If you would like to turn it off only for a particular network, type /network-pref reconnect false from any tab associated with the network in question. Note that if you change the default to false, you can still override specific networks with the /network-pref command.

Related Questions