I have MightyBackup or MightyBackup for Alltel, and I lost my phone. How do I erase the numbers from it?
If you have lost your phone, you can remotely delete your subscriptions and contact info by clicking the “Lost Phone” tab in your Alltel Backup Web account, and then clicking the “Lost Phone” button. You must first use the Lost Phone button to erase your lost phone content before you call Alltel to deactivate your lost phone and before you activate your new phone. Once your new phone is activated, any Lost Phone command will erase the new phone instead of the old phone. Once you have deactivated your lost phone, you will no longer be able to erase information from it.