Is bottled orange juice gluten free?
Any fresh orange juice is gluten free but some ingredients or preservatives in some bottled or canned orange juice can contain gluten. If the orange juice you had does not contain any gluten, it may be because of cross contamination. If the situation repeats itself and you don’t have any idea why, I suggest you go for fresh orange juice only. Since you are living a gluten free lifestyle, the best gluten free bread that you can partner with your orange juice is this Katz marble cake (In my opinion, I’m also a celiac).