Is Stevia Extract In The Raw kosher for Passover?

Extract Kosher passover raw Stevia
0
Posted

Is Stevia Extract In The Raw kosher for Passover?

0

Yes. Stevia Extract In The Raw is certified kosher by the Orthodox Union of America and exhibits the PARVE stamp on every package.Stevia Extract In The Raw has a shelf life of approximately four years when stored under cool and dry conditions. Exposure to high humidity and/or temperatures may result in caking, but the product is still safe to consume.  kosher grocery store

0

Stevia Extract In The Raw contains dextrose, a carbohydrate derived from corn, making it kosher for Passover for the Sephardic Jewish sect, but not kosher for Passover for other Jews. You may wish to use a sugar substitute that has been made with a special blend so that it is kosher for Passover, such as Sweet’N Low kosher for Passover.

Related Questions