Is the Quattro Formaggi pizza vegetarian?
I would think that it isn’t veggie, sorry. I am also vegetarian and care about the ingredients of cheeses (which I find a lot of vegetarians aren’t as picky about). But I have yet to find a frozen pizza with vegetarian cheese. It’s really up to you whether you choose to eat it or not. Many less strict veggies don’t pay attention to cheese ingredients, but if you want to be careful then I wouldn’t eat/buy it.