Say your digimon is a rookie and has evolved to champion before. If you slash a super evolution plugin S card and your digimon evolves, can you attack in the same turn?

0
Posted

Say your digimon is a rookie and has evolved to champion before. If you slash a super evolution plugin S card and your digimon evolves, can you attack in the same turn?

0

You can attack in the same turn you evolve in, assuming that the digimon didn’t attack before evolving (which would be against the rules anyway, since an attack is the last action for a digimon in a post). In other words, Guilmon can’t shoot a Fireball, evolve to Growmon, and attack all in the same turn. But Guilmon can evolve and then attack if he didn’t shoot a Fireball.

Related Questions