Important Notice: Our web hosting provider recently started charging us for additional visits, which was unexpected. In response, we're seeking donations. Depending on the situation, we may explore different monetization options for our Community and Expert Contributors. It's crucial to provide more returns for their expertise and offer more Expert Validated Answers or AI Validated Answers. Learn more about our hosting issue here.

The referee applies advantage but the anticipated advantage does not develop. May he penalize the original offence?

0
10 Posted

The referee applies advantage but the anticipated advantage does not develop. May he penalize the original offence?

0
10

Yes, but only if the anticipated advantage does not ensue immediately (as a guideline within 3 seconds). 8.

Related Questions

What is your question?

*Sadly, we had to bring back ads too. Hopefully more targeted.