What are the 7 continents, from largest to smallest?

Add your answer...

1 Answer

The seven continents in order from largest to smallest are: • Asia • Africa • North America • South America • Antarctica • Europe • Australia It should be noted that this "seven continent" view is far from universal. • Russia, Japan and the geographical community regard the world has having only six continents, as they regard Europe and Asia as a single continent called Eurasia. • Greece, Italy and the entire Spanish & Portuguese speaking worlds also only see six continents, except they regard North and South America as a single continent. more
Thanks for your feedback!

Related Videos

Not the answer you're looking for? Try asking your own question.