What is an Abandoned Vehicle Fee?
This is a fee that is charged to the owner of a vehicle when the vehicle has been processed by MVD as an abandoned vehicle. The fee for abandoning a vehicle is either $50.00 or $200.00. An abandoned vehicle fee clearance from your record(s) may take up to 3 to 5 days to process. What is a ‘Returned Check Fee’? This is a fee of $25.00 charged for a check that has been returned due to nonsufficient funds. What does ‘Amount of returned check’ mean? The amount of the check that was issued to MVD, plus any penalties that might have already been assessed, on a returned check for nonsufficient funds. A nonsufficient fund fee clearance from your record(s) may take up to 3 to 5 days to process. Who can use ServiceArizona to obtain a duplicate Driver License or Identification Card? All eligible Arizona residents who currently have an Arizona Driver License or Identification Card with a digital photo on file can use ServiceArizona. What services are provided through EZ Duplicate? • Duplicate Driv