What natural flavours and flavourings do you use in Silk soy beverage products?
The natural flavours listed in our ingredient panels are derived from natural sources – nothing artificial is used. The natural flavours also don’t contain any animal ingredients. They are free of dairy, eggs, MSG, rye, oats, barley, malt and wheat. Our natural flavours are carried in a gluten-free, corn-based carrier. Back to top.