What two continents do not touch the Pacific Ocean?

Add your answer...

1 Answer

Since the borders of the Southern Ocean are from the coastline of Antarctica north to 60 degrees south line of latitude, Antarctica does not touch the Pacific Ocean. The is three, in addition to Europe and Africa. more
Thanks for your feedback!

Related Videos

Not the answer you're looking for? Try asking your own question.