When I delete a photo in PhotoJam 4 Deluxe is it really erased from my hard drive?
When you delete a photo in PhotoJam 4 Deluxe it is moved to PhotoJam 4 Deluxe’s Trash. The photo will also disappear from your hard drive. However, the photo will not be deleted until you open PhotoJam 4 Deluxe’s Trash and choose to empty it. If you decide that you don’t want to delete a photo you can always open PhotoJam 4 Deluxe’s Trash and restore the photo. This will put the photo back into the album where it came from and will also make it reappear on your hard drive.