You fixed the Tinashi, but the arcs of two of the aft weapons on the Rogata Tug cannot be hit according to the Second Edition rules. Is this correct?

AFT ARCs fixed hit tug weapons
0
Posted

You fixed the Tinashi, but the arcs of two of the aft weapons on the Rogata Tug cannot be hit according to the Second Edition rules. Is this correct?

0

• Actually, the hit location chart specifically states that the aft guns can be hit by shots to the rear. This should have been explained in the rules better. Because the hit location chart is precise about what can be hit, that overrides the normal arc rule. If you see a similar convention used in a future product, this same general idea will apply.

Related Questions