Important Notice: Our web hosting provider recently started charging us for additional visits, which was unexpected. In response, we're seeking donations. Depending on the situation, we may explore different monetization options for our Community and Expert Contributors. It's crucial to provide more returns for their expertise and offer more Expert Validated Answers or AI Validated Answers. Learn more about our hosting issue here.

Does the barley in Green Magma contain gluten?

0
Posted

Does the barley in Green Magma contain gluten?

0

No. The powdered juice is taken from the barley grass and not the barley grain. The grass, unlike the grain, does not contain gluten. None of the ingredients in Green Magma contain gluten so is safe for people who are sensitive to gluten.

Related Questions

Thanksgiving questions

*Sadly, we had to bring back ads too. Hopefully more targeted.