Important Notice: Our web hosting provider recently started charging us for additional visits, which was unexpected. In response, we're seeking donations. Depending on the situation, we may explore different monetization options for our Community and Expert Contributors. It's crucial to provide more returns for their expertise and offer more Expert Validated Answers or AI Validated Answers. Learn more about our hosting issue here.

Duplex settings changes are not saved on ProxyAV. Is this behavior a bug?

0
Posted

Duplex settings changes are not saved on ProxyAV. Is this behavior a bug?

0

The Ethernet media link speed option (Advanced>Ethernet Adapter Media Type) contains a failsafe so that users do not accidentally lock themselves out of the Management Console by entering an incompatible duplex setting. After selecting a speed/duplex setting and clicking Save Changes, the page refreshes a new button appears: Confirm Media Type Changes. If you do not click this button, the ProxyAV reverts to the previous setting after two minutes.

What is your question?

*Sadly, we had to bring back ads too. Hopefully more targeted.